•  

    Ghorpadi, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 001

SR NO. Holidays Date Days Remarks
1. Good Friday 2-April Friday GH
2. Gudi Padwa 13-April Tuesday RH
3. Ambedkar Jayanti 14-April Wednesday GH
4. Bakri Eid 21-July Wednesday GH
5. Muharram 19-Aug Thursday GH
6. Janmashtami 31-August Tuesday RH
7. Ganesh Chaturthi 10-September Friday RH
8. Gandhi Jayanti 2-October Saturday GH
9. Chhoti Diwali 3-November Wednesday RH
10. Diwali 4-November Thursday GH
11. Govardhan Puja 5-November Friday RH
12. Bhai Duj 6-November Saturday RH
13. Guru Nanak Jayanti 19-November Friday GH
14. Makar Sankranti 14-January Friday RH
15. Mahashivratri 1-March Tuesday GH
16. Holi 19-March Saturday GH

DUSHERA BREAK : 10 October 2021 to 19 October 2021

WINTER BREAK: 24 December 2021 to 02 January 2022